DAILY CREATE #14-#20

Here are this weeks daily creates’.

#14
Dog it up! 😂😂😂

image

#15

image

Colorize it!

#16

image

I had to change the color and tone of the picture.

#17
For this one I had to mesh nature and a picture of myself I’m not sure if I did it right but I figured I’ll share it anyway

image

#18
Instagram is done-describe your lunch to me!
I ate the best cake earlier today for my bridal shower! It had a dark cookie crust that was to die for and it just melted in your mouth. The middle layer was a raspberry gelatin which reminded me of moose because it was so fluffy (I think if the little girl on despicable me) then the top layer was whip cream because lets be honest you can’t go wrong with whip cream!

#19
Story in the alphabet
A big carefree driver escaped from guards, he idolized joyrides leaving messy news. Obviously putting Quinn reasonably safe to undergo ventures. Wheels, xylophones, yams and zippers.

#20
I wish I could live in the 40s and 50s. I love the music and styles of those eras. I can see myself living in a house with a white picket fence where my children would play while my husband mows the yard. I don’t need anything fancy just a time of great strength and the desire to succeed.

Leave a Reply

