Daily Create #2

For my second daily create I am going to tally about my favorite animal. I know it sounds cliché but it is a dog!

image

image

These are my lovely fur babies that we love so so much. The reason I love dogs so much is because their loyalty to their owners. The bottom dog Dozer, is 5 and he is so protective of me and my fiance even though he is a little on the heavy/slower side he is still my knight in furry armor 😂😂. I never had a dog growing up but these two make up for that and I couldn’t imagine life without them.

1 thought on “Daily Create #2”

Leave a Reply

