Top 10 Reads of the Semester!

These are in no particular order!

  1. What Pet Should I Get?    I chose this book because it was the newest Dr. Seuss book that I got this year and I absolutely love it.

  2. Me…Jane By: Patrick McDonnell  This book was so cute and wonderful because it was actually about Jane Goodall

  3. Officer Buckle and Gloria  I had read this book before this class and I love Gloria and how her and Officer Buckle teach something new to each other.

  4. Who Am I Without Him?  This book is a good read for any teenage girl who is so worried about having a boyfriend and being in love.  It will help them focus on what really matters.

  5. Jake and Lily  I loved this book, it was about the twins Jane and Lily who start to find different interests and stop having their twintuition.

  6. Stone Soup.  This book teaches an amazing lesson about being greedy and what can happen when you are.

  7. Sylvester and the Magic Pebble.  Strictly chose this book for the illustrations and appeal it had.

  8. The One and Only Ivan.  Do I even need to say why I chose this book?

  9. Percy Jackson: The Sea of Monsters.  I love Greek Mythology and really enjoyed going on another adventure the Percy Jackson and his friends.

  10. Joseph Had a Little Overcoat.  This book had a good message, don’t waste anything you can always make something out of nothing.

Leave a Reply

