Brittany Ann Korell

So I googled myself and what came up was my criminal background check! Also I had made a few posts on my works Facebook page which is obvious. I searched images and only saw one of me and my godson :). I am also on my high schools track page which is pretty cool because I didn’t know we had one! I’m not worried about what future employers will find because I like to keep to myself and keep a good digital citizenship because its not worth it to have all that drama portrade for the whole world to see!

2 thoughts on “Brittany Ann Korell”

  1. Brittany, you make a good point about keeping to yourself and not having everything for the world to see. I also find it interesting that your criminal background showed up!

    Like

Leave a Reply

