Reading for week 3

I learned from the reading that I have a lot of learning to do! ☺ I am going to continue to learn and work on improving my blog and tweeting skills (not sure if that is a real thing) The best way I can think to improve your PLN and make people want to follow you is like the article said is to explore! Look and find things that are popular and actually valuable. I think a major challenge i  see for myself is keeping up and not forgetting to actually do it or talk to people.

Leave a Reply

