Independent Learning Topic

So for my independent learning I chose crochet.  My future mother in law is very creative and can sow just about anything you want, which sparked my interest to find something like that to learn.  I started looking at videos on youtube because you can just about find anything you want on the internet.  I have found numerous videos for all different crocheting techniques.  I have started crocheting this week but it is very minimal which is ok for me because I can be a perfectionist.  My end goal would love to be able to crochet a hat or scar or maybe even a blanket!

Leave a Reply

